Patty Goldman
Vice President for Advancement & External Relations
Extension 9201
pgoldman@sarahlawrence.edu 

Patricia Pasquale
Assistant Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Extension 2544
ppasquale@sarahlawrence.edu

Winston Churchill-Joell
Director of Digital Services
Extension 2215
wjoell@sarahlawrence.edu

Nicholas Gray
Creative Director
Extension 2360
ngray@sarahlawrence.edu

Quyen Dac Nguyen 
Graphic Designer
Extension 2636
nguyen@sarahlawrence.edu

Evan Ray Suzuki
Senior Coordinator of Creative Services
Extension 2200
esuzuki@sarahlawrence.edu 

Robert Weber 
Print & Direct Mail Manager
Extension 2635
rweber@sarahlawrence.edu