The Office of Marketing & Communications promotes and safeguards the reputation and image of Sarah Lawrence and all of its programs, institutes, and centers.

We ensure that the institution presents itself in an engaging and accurate manner, whether through our own publications and interactive media, or when working with the news media or other external information providers. We are responsible for the development and maintenance of Sarah Lawrence’s graphic identity standards and brand messaging, web design and content, social media, publications, photography and video production, and media and community relations. We also are the proud publisher of Sarah Lawrence magazine, the College’s biannual alumni magazine.

We work with clients and partners across the institution to develop marketing strategies that help them achieve their goals and address the challenges they face.

Patricia "Patty" Goldman
Vice President for Advancement & External Relations
Extension 9201
pgoldman@sarahlawrence.edu 

Patricia Pasquale
Assistant Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Extension 2544
ppasquale@sarahlawrence.edu

Winston Churchill-Joell
Director of Digital Services
Extension 2215
wjoell@sarahlawrence.edu

Nicholas Gray
Director of Creative Services
Extension 2360
ngray@sarahlawrence.edu

Quyen Dac Nguyen 
Graphic Designer
Extension 2636
nguyen@sarahlawrence.edu

Meaghan Shawcross
Director of Marketing & Communications
Extension 2637
mshawcross@sarahlawrence.edu

Jean Smith
Editor, Sarah Lawrence Magazine
Extension 2216
jmsmith@sarahlawrence.edu

Tori Taylor
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Extension 2200
ttaylor@sarahlawrence.edu

Robert Weber 
Print & Direct Mail Manager
Extension 2635
rweber@sarahlawrence.edu

There is no content in this portlet.